Israel Analytical Chemistry Society
The Israel Society for Analytical Chemistry was established with the target goal of promoting the field of analytical chemistry in Israel, in both research and education. The society believes that working towards this aim will bring additional people to this field and widen it's popularity.
The Society is also working towards close contact with Israel's leading Analytical companies; it is active in organizing conferences and publishing Israeli achievements in analytical chemistry, thus ensuring the firm connection between the academy and the local industry in the field, and allowing the free flow of information between them.
Constitution

Scientific Committee

Dr. Igal Bar Ilan

Chair, ISRANALYTICA 2023
Bioforum
e-mail: igal@bioforum.co.il

Prof. Israel Schechter

President, IACS
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
e-mail: israel@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof. Joseph Almog

The Hebrew University
e-mail: almog@mail.huji.ac.il




Prof. Aviv Amirav

Tel Aviv University
e-mail: amirav@tau.ac.il

Prof. Dror Avisar

Tel Aviv University
e-mail: droravi@post.tau.ac.il




Dr. Raphy Bar

Pharmaceutical Consultant
e-mail: rbar@netvision.net.il

Dr. Orna Dreazen

Chairperson of the Board of Directors of Nextar Ltd.
e-mail: OrnaD@Nextar.co.il

Dr. Igal Gozlan

Analytical Consultant
e-mail: gozlan.igal@gmail.com




Prof. Raz Jelinek

Vice President and Dean for Research & Development
Carole and Barry Kaye Chair in Applied Science
Ben Gurion University
e-mail: razj@bgu.ac.il

Dr. Ilya Kuselman

Independent Consultant on Metrology
e-mail: ilya.kuselman@gmail.com

Prof. Ovadia Lev

The Hebrew University
e-mail: ovadia@vms.huji.ac.il




Dr. Shula Levin

Bioforum
e-mail: shulal@zahav.net.il

Prof. Daniel Mandler

The Hebrew University
e-mail: daniel.mandler@mail.huji.ac.il

 


The Israel Analytical Chemistry Society is inviting speakers, poster presenters, participants and exhibitors from all over the world to join its 24 Annual Meeting - ISRANALYTICA 2023.
This website offers you all available information regarding ISRANALYTICA 2023, according to specified issues.

We hope to welcome you at the Meeting!
For more information please click here


Past Events:

Isranalytica 2020
the 23rd annual Conference 2020
Isranalytica 2019
the 22nd annual Conference 2019
 

Isranalytica 2016
the 19th annual Conference 2016
Isranalytica 2017
the 20th annual Conference 2017
Isranalytica 2018
the 21st annual Conference 2018

Isranalytica 2013
the 16th annual Conference 2013

Isranalytica 2014
the 17th annual Conference 2014
Isranalytica 2015
the 18th annual Conference 2015

Isranalytica 2010
the 13th annual Conference 2010
Isranalytica 2011
the 14th annual Conference 2011
Isranalytica 2012
the 15th annual Conference 2012

Isranalytica 2007
the 10th annual Conference 2007
Isranalytica 2008
the 11th annual Conference 2008
Isranalytica 2009
the 12th annual Conference 2009

Isranalytica 2004
the 7th annual Conference 2004
Isranalytica 2005
the 8th annual Conference 2005
Isranalytica 2006
the 9th annual Conference 2006

Secretariat

BioForum ltd.
POB 4034 Ness-Ziona, Israel 70400
Tel: +972-8-931-3070
Fax: +972-8-931-3071
E-mail: mail@bioforum.co.il
Website: www.bioforum.co.il